Day 1 – Welcome!

Screen Shot 2014-05-17 at 7.10.27 pm

I’m feeling very uninspired with my first blog post. I guess everyone’s like that in the beginning… Essie Button? Zoella? tell me you felt this way also? Firstly, laying all cards on the table,  I don’t know why I started this blog. I was revising for my english exam (GAHHHHH) and I was reading about blogs. It interested me, so I read on. I clicked on WordPress hoping it would be a hop, step and jump before I’m a famous blogger. Turns out that is not the case. This website will be the death of me, so bare with me and I navigate through this maze of features, apperance, templates etc etc.

So I reiterate when I say this could go nowhere, or this could go somewhere so come with me on this journey(#corniestthingihaveeversaid). Maybe this will be a beauty blog, maybe this will be a lifestyle blog. But I’m not too keen on labels so one thing is for sure; this is a me blog!

Thank you and good night Australia…

4 thoughts on “Day 1 – Welcome!

Leave a Reply

